Happy Mother’s Day

This didn’t go through

LOVEOLUTION!!

It has been weeks that I have sat on this blog trying to find the most inspiring words to write for the day of the Mother.  I can’t believe what a challenge it has been as I know that there are not enough or the right words to describe my mother or her heart.  I have mostly learned by watching her as she can sometimes be a woman of few words, but large statements.  However, she taught me the most import ideals in life:  Love and Forgiveness.

As I thought further about the mother and the parallels to life, I thought about the many roles a mother will establish in her lifetime.  So really it is not the label “Mother” that is important as I have met many nurturing woman who have not physically been mothers, but have played this role in many ways.  As I sought to really understand…

View original post 874 more words

Leave a Reply

