Inspiration of Love

I ask you to watch this video on you tube.  If it doesn’t come up send me a message and I will email it to you.  It displays a group of people that went beyond what was needed out of love.  Trusting that they were being guided and clearly seeing the connection between mammal and animal.

Sometimes I know we all feel  like we can’t do enough to help the world.  But we must look within and know that even putting a smile on a face is a huge donation of love.

May we all give to each other with every opportunity that opens the door.

 

Much love and light!

HOLLY

 

http://www.youtube.com/embed/EBYPlcSD490?rel=0

3 comments

  1. You know, I brought up the video and to be honest, when I started to play it and realized it was a whale video I sighed a little and did an internal eye roll. (just being honest) but I continued to watch it and it made me cry. These guys put a whole new meaning to SAVE THE WHALES!!! It was awesome.

    And I loved this from your post “Sometimes I know we all feel like we can’t do enough to help the world. But we must look within and know that even putting a smile on a face is a huge donation of love.” There was a friend of mine today who was going through (IS going through a lot) and it’s one of those things where I’m not really sure what to do to help. Your words echo crystal clear to me about just being there with a smile and a hug can be enough. Thanks for your posts, Holly.

    ________________________________

    Like

    1. Grace,

      Thanks for your honesty! Sometimes we see so many of these things it is easy to look beyond. However, I had to post because I was enamored by the pure love of these men and women to save this whale. I was thinking about life. How we are all trying to find out way of making a difference and often times we way overshoot our mark. Just a simple smile, hug, or love is often way more then actions or words can offer! I love you and miss you so much. Your friend will be in my prayers!

      Love ya

      Like

Leave a Reply

