LOVEOLUTION!!

Repetition is not failure.

Ask the waves, ask the leaves, ask the wind.

Usually around Five o’clock on Sundays I begin to get that feeling in my stomach…the week is going to begin.  How is this week going to be?  Will I be stronger than before mentally, physically, spiritually??  Sunday has become the night that I have started to call Sunday Stand down because I am really working towards moving away from being connected to days of the week as they have held me prisoner at my own cost.  I have created a “routine” that usually follows the days of the week.  I think we all do to a certain degree.

At different points in life, time has each served as a milestone for lack of a better word, some call it ground hogs day.  However, there is no pace or time for inner learning.

In high school, Friday night was…

View original post 712 more words

Leave a Reply

