OOPs

I apologize as my hands are really shaky so there are a lot of spelling errors in my postings.  I am getting a nice preview of my 80s, it rocks.  I just wanted to make one clarify when I spoke of everyone in my family getting a bad cold, in my post I wrote that I also got sick.  Fortunately, this was not the case I made it through 3 weeks of coughing sneezing and Sawyer had it the worst so how do you say no to a snot nose kid….well you trade-off for a hug and a 100 butterfly kisses later.

I am so glad that I can share my journey with you and I am grateful for all feedback, suggestions, and visits .

 

Much love and light,

Holly

Leave a Reply

